endfor.blogg.se

Chrome covers taskbar windows 10
Chrome covers taskbar windows 10







chrome covers taskbar windows 10 chrome covers taskbar windows 10 chrome covers taskbar windows 10

The following code will make this work as I want but its a hack and I'd like to clean it up: if (WindowState = WindowState. This has the effect of maximizing the window but NOT covering the taskbar. use their full screen modus then it will cover the Windows taskbar no matter what. In the StateChanged handler I check for Maximized state and if this is the case I set the WindowStyle to None. As alobpeis points out shelluser, opera is interfering with windows. Problem is I want to start the app in a bordered window and when the user chooses, maximize as specified above. This works fine if the WindowState is set to Maximized and the WindowStyle is set to None in XAML so the app is started in that state. I want to achieve the same effect as Windows Media Player or Browser based Flash players which take up the ENTIRE (not even the taskbar is visible) real estate when maximized.









Chrome covers taskbar windows 10